Occasionally, a customer might request to be removed entirely from your marketing efforts.
To "wipe" someone from your system, go to People (CRM)>My People and search for the customer that has requested to be removed. Click on the customer's name to enter their dashboard page. Then, click the "Wipe Person" button below the TouchPoints menu:
Note that only account administrators will have access to this option and the update cannot be undone. All data and activity associated with the customer will be removed.