With our latest update to the Facebook and social integrations, we provide you with more control over posting and knowing what's next.

To authenticate with Facebook, go to the Integrated Platforms under the company menu. Scroll down and click on Authenticate with Facebook.

You will be prompted to confirm which pages you want PeopleVine to have access to.

You will then be able to select which access/permissions you want PeopleVine to have.

Click done and then OK to continue. You will now be returned to PeopleVine.

If you are authenticated, you'll see a confirmation and a link to schedule a post.

When scheduling a post, you will be prompted to select which network, when to post and additional info to include in the post.

If you choose Send Now, your post will automatically posted on the selected social network pages.

If you choose to post later, please note we send every 15 minutes on 00, 15, 30 and 45 past each hour.

At any time, you can remove access to a specific page by going to the company settings and integrated platforms, then look for the specific Facebook page and click the delete icon

Did this answer your question?