When someone clicks on the call to action when booking a room, appointment, registering for an event or accepting an offer, the item will immediately be added to the user's account if they are logged in.

In an effort to streamline the experience for your users, we have simplified the flow for 3 key registration areas in the platform.

When a logged in user who has the right permissions:

is registering for a free event and click on the call to action to register, they will automatically be taken to their tickets.
is booking a free appointment and click on the continue button (or timeslot), they will automatically be taken to the confirmation page.
is making a free reservation and click on the continue button, they will automatically be taken to the confirmation page.
is accepting an offer from the offers page or direct link in an e-mail, they will automatically be taken to their offer to use.

Did this answer your question?